• Superior Chamber of Commerce

  • Superior-Douglas County Visitors Bureau

  • booked.net

  • UW-Superior honors employees at 2019 Promotion and Tenure Celebration and Social

    • Share:
    November 20, 2019
    The University of Wisconsin-Superior honored employees receiving promotions or tenure at the Promotion and Tenure Celebration and Social on November 19 in the Yellowjacket Union Great Room.
    “It is an honor to celebrate professional achievements and milestones for incredibly talented people at UW-Superior,” said Maria Cuzzo, interim provost and vice chancellor for Academic Affairs. “These promotions and progressions reward the hard work, established expertise and heart of service that each one provides to the campus. Our people are our most precious resource and this event celebrates their success.”
    Those receiving tenure were Rubana Mahjabeen and Chad Vollrath.
    Faculty receiving promotion included Vicki Fingalson Madison, Vanessa Hettinger, Eleni Pinnow and Vollrath.
    Academic staff receiving promotion were Olivia Anders, Janie Campbell, Stacy Desmond, Laurel Eaton, Ross Eaton, Brandon Iverson, Kristen Jasperson, Steve Kirk, Emily Kraemer, Shaun Marshall, Emily Neumann, Michael Raunio, Catrina Robbins and Del Wright.
    University staff receiving promotion included Donya Shehan-King.

  • Featured Events

  • Upcoming Events