• Superior Chamber of Commerce

  • booked.net

  • Events Calendar

    Monday Mar 4, 2024
    ... read more
    Categories: Community, Family Activities, Indoor Activities
    Wednesday Mar 6, 2024
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Family Activities, Indoor Activities
    Friday Mar 8, 2024 - Sunday Mar 10, 2024
    Al Capone Gangster weekend. An entire weekend of gangster fun and entertainment coupled with all the amazing amenities of Minnesuing Acres. ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Breakfasts, Culture Events, Live Music-Small Venues, Outdoor Activities, Performing Arts, Music, Theater, Recreation, Food & Drink, Comedy Show, Nightlife, Entertainment & More, Indoor Activities
    Tuesday Mar 12, 2024
    ... read more
    Categories: Education Event, Family Activities, Job Fairs, Networking Events
    Saturday Mar 16, 2024 - Sunday Mar 17, 2024
    ... read more
    Categories: Community, Holiday Celebrations
    Monday Mar 18, 2024
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Family Activities, Indoor Activities
    Wednesday Mar 20, 2024
    ... read more
    Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Networking Events, Food & Drink
    Wednesday Mar 20, 2024
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Indoor Activities
    Friday Mar 22, 2024 - Sunday Mar 24, 2024
    ... read more
    Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Education Event, Family Activities, Sporting Events, Rodeos, and more, Indoor Activities
    Saturday Mar 23, 2024
    ... read more
    Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Charitable Fundraiser, Food & Drink, Indoor Activities
    Sunday Mar 24, 2024
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Food & Drink, Indoor Activities
    Thursday Mar 28, 2024
    ... read more
    Categories: Community, Family Activities, Indoor Activities
    Saturday Mar 30, 2024
    ... read more
    Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Childrens' Activities, Family Activities, Holiday Celebrations
    Friday Apr 5, 2024
    ... read more
    Categories: Community, Childrens' Activities, Education Event, Environmental, Family Activities, Culture Events, Recreation, Indoor Activities
    Saturday Apr 6, 2024 - Sunday Apr 14, 2024
    ... read more
    Categories: Community, Charitable Fundraiser, Family Activities, Retail & Shopping, Virtual
    Saturday Apr 6, 2024
    ... read more
    Categories: Community, Childrens' Activities, Education Event, Environmental, Family Activities, Culture Events, Recreation, Indoor Activities
    Thursday Apr 18, 2024
    ... read more
    Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Environmental, Outdoor Activities, Recreation, Food & Drink

  • Featured Events

  • Upcoming Events