• Superior Chamber of Commerce

  • booked.net

  • Events Calendar

    Monday Feb 19, 2024 - Friday Feb 23, 2024
    ... read more
    Categories: Community, Childrens' Activities, Family Activities, Indoor Activities
    Saturday Feb 24, 2024
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Education Event, Class/Demonstration
    Sunday Feb 25, 2024
    ... read more
    Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Breakfasts, Charitable Fundraiser, Family Activities, Food & Drink
    Monday Feb 26, 2024
    ... read more
    Categories: Community, Childrens' Activities, Family Activities, Indoor Activities
    Tuesday Feb 27, 2024
    ... read more
    Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Meetings, Networking Events
    Thursday Feb 29, 2024
    ... read more
    Categories: Schools, Education Event, Job Fairs, Meetings, Networking Events
    Friday Mar 1, 2024
    ... read more
    Categories: Community, Childrens' Activities, Education Event, Environmental, Family Activities, Culture Events, Recreation, Indoor Activities
    Saturday Mar 2, 2024
    ... read more
    Categories: Community, Childrens' Activities, Education Event, Environmental, Family Activities, Culture Events, Recreation, Indoor Activities
    Sunday Mar 3, 2024
    ... read more
    Categories: Community, Family Activities, Live Music-Small Venues
    Friday Mar 8, 2024 - Sunday Mar 10, 2024
    Al Capone Gangster weekend. An entire weekend of gangster fun and entertainment coupled with all the amazing amenities of Minnesuing Acres. ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Breakfasts, Culture Events, Live Music-Small Venues, Outdoor Activities, Performing Arts, Music, Theater, Recreation, Food & Drink, Comedy Show, Nightlife, Entertainment & More, Indoor Activities
    Tuesday Mar 12, 2024
    ... read more
    Categories: Education Event, Family Activities, Job Fairs, Networking Events
    Wednesday Mar 20, 2024
    ... read more
    Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Networking Events, Food & Drink
    Friday Mar 22, 2024 - Sunday Mar 24, 2024
    Learning and particpating in making maple syrup. ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Breakfasts, Education Event, Culture Events, Live Music-Outdoor Events, Live Music-Small Venues, Outdoor Activities, Recreation
    Friday Apr 5, 2024
    ... read more
    Categories: Community, Childrens' Activities, Education Event, Environmental, Family Activities, Culture Events, Recreation, Indoor Activities
    Saturday Apr 6, 2024
    ... read more
    Categories: Community, Childrens' Activities, Education Event, Environmental, Family Activities, Culture Events, Recreation, Indoor Activities

  • Featured Events

  • Upcoming Events